Have questions or want to learn more? We’d love to talk to you about CSA! Please send us an email.

Officers

 

President

Bill Lutz

williamjlutz@gmail.com

630-240-4187

 

Vice President

Jim Mayer

jmayer@johnrwood.com

239-290-9685

 

 

Treasurer

Arlene Garrity

agarrity@me.com

239-734-6365

 

Secretary

Nancy Hurst

nancyhurst1@gmail.com

239-404-8601

 

Directors

 

Linc Barefoot

nlbarefoot@yahoo.com

954-444-8940

 

John Calce

jcalce@susquehannaheath.org

670-447-6433

 

 

Kerry Dustin

kcd@fallsrivergroup.com

239-354-1016

 

Tammy Kipp

ttkipp@msn.com

239-272-5854

 

Kurt Shearer

kurt@outdoorlights.com

239-825-6047

 

 

Terri Moellers

terrimoellers@gmail.com

239-404-7887

 

Rex Storter

napleseagle@gmail.com

239-269-0341

 

 

Maja Haraldsen

lharaldsen44@yahoo.com

239-434-0503

 

 

Mary Pat Peterson

mpp25@msn.com

612-759-2480